Faculty and Emeritus

Faculty

Professor VokounJason Vokoun

Professor and Department Head

Fisheries Management

Jason.Vokoun@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0141

 


Professor AnyahRichard Anyah

Associate Professor

Richard.Anyah@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5861

Professor Morzillo

Anita Morzillo

Associate Professor

Anita.Morzillo@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3660

Professor Brandt

Jessica Brandt

Assistant Professor

Jessica.Brandt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0139

 

Professor O'Neill

Michael P. O'Neill

Professor

Associate Dean for Outreach & Associate Director, UConn Extension

mp.oneill@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2917

UConn Oak Leaf

 

Professor Ortega

Morty Ortega

Associate Professor

Wildlife Management

Morty.Ortega@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0161

Professor Cisneros

Laura Cisneros

Assistant Extension Professor

Laura.Cisneros@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4917

Robert Ricard

Robert Ricard

Joint NRE Faculty, Senior Coop

Ext. Ed., Department of Extension

Robert.Ricard@uconn.edu

Director Chaubey

Indrajeet Chaubey

Professor, Dean and Director

cahnrdean@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2917

Professor Rittenhouse

Chad Rittenhouse

Assistant Professor in Residence

Chadwick.Rittenhouse@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0335

Michael Dietz

Michael Dietz

Water Resources Extension Education

Michael.Dietz@uconn.edu

(860) 345-5225

Professor Rittenhouse

Tracy Rittenhouse

Associate Professor

Tracy.Rittenhouse@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5042

Professor Fahey

Robert Fahey

Assistant Professor

Forest Ecology and Management

Robert.Fahey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0148

Nicole Freidenfelds

Nicole Freidenfelds

Visiting Assistant Extension Educator / NRCA Program Coordinator

Nicole.Freidenfelds@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6933

 

Michael Willig

Michael Willig

Joint NRE Faculty, Professor EEB, Director CESE

Michael.Willig@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1455

Professor Helton

Ashley M. Helton

Associate Professor / Joint Position Center of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Ashley.Helton@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1259

Professor Witharana

Chandi Witharana

Assistant Professor in Residence

Chandi.Witharana@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8732

UConn Oak Leaf

 

Thomas Worthley

Thomas Worthley

Extension Educator Forest

Sustainability

Thomas.Worthley@uconn.edu

(860) 345-5232

Professor Knighton

James Knighton

Assistant Professor

James.Knighton@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4169

Professor Yang

Xiusheng Yang

Professor

Air Resources

Xiusheng.Yang@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0135

Professor Lawrence

Beth A. Lawrence

Assistant Professor / Joint Position Center for Environmental Science and Engineering

Beth.Lawrence@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0259

Professor Zhu

Zhe Zhu

Assistant Professor

zhe@uconn.edu

(860) 834-7859

Adjunct Faculty

Martin BriggsMartin A. Briggs

Research Scientist

mbriggs@usgs.gov

(860) 487-7402

Carlos Rios

Carlos Rios

University of Magallanes
Adjunct Instructor

carlos.rios@umag.cl

56-61-207079

Justin DavisJustin Davis

Research Scientist

Justin.Davis@ct.gov

(860) 424-4181

Denis Roy

Denis Roy

Research Scientist

Denis.Roy@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8732

Amy CabanissAmy Cabaniss

Adjunct Instructor

amy.cabaniss@uconn.edu

 

Chad Seewagen

Chad Seewagen

Research Scientist

cseewagen@greathollow.org

(203) 546-7789

Min HuangMin T. Huang

Research Scientist
Migratory Bird Program Leader

min.huang@ct.gov

(860) 418-5959

Blaire Steven

Blaire T. Steven

Research Scientist

Blaire.Steven@ct.gov

(203) 974-8461

Howard KilpatrickHoward J. Kilpatrick

Research Scientist

howard.kilpatrick@ct.gov

(860) 642-7239

John VolinJohn C. Volin

Professor
Provost, University of Maine

John.Volin@uconn.edu

 

Amy Welsh

Amy Welsh

Research Scientist

amy.welsh@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-0718

Jason ParentJason Parent

Adjunct Professor

Jason.Parent@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4169

Scott Williams

Scott C. Williams

Research Scientist

Scott.Williams@ct.gov

(203) 974- 8609

Emeritus

John ClausenJohn Clausen

Professor Emeritus
Forest Hydrology/Water Resources

John.Clausen@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0139

UConn Oak LeafJohn Bartok

Faculty Emeritus
Greenhouse and Nursery Engineering

Jbartok@rcn.com

(860) 429-4842

David MillerDavid Miller

Professor Emeritus
Microclimatology

David.R.Miller@uconn.edu

UConn Oak LeafStephen Broderick

Emeritus Staff
Forestry Program
CT Woodlands

Stephen.Broderick@uconn.edu

(860) 774-9600

Glenn WarnerGlenn Warner

Professor Emeritus
Water Resources

Glenn.Warner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0140