Faculty and Emeritus

Faculty

Professor VokounJason Vokoun

Professor and Department Head

Fisheries Management

jason.vokoun@uconn.edu

860-486-0141

 


Professor AnyahRichard Anyah

Associate Professor

richard.anyah@uconn.edu

860-486-5861

Professor Brandt

Jessica Brandt

Assistant Professor

jessica.brandt@uconn.edu

860-486-0139

 

Director Chaubey

Indrajeet Chaubey

Professor, Dean and Director

cahnrdean@uconn.edu

860-486-2917

Professor Cisneros

Laura Cisneros

Assistant Extension Professor

laura.cisneros@uconn.edu

860-486-4917

Michael Dietz

Michael Dietz

Water Resources Extension Education

michael.dietz@uconn.edu

860-345-5225

Cynnamon Dobbs

Assistant Professor

cynnamon.dobbs@uconn.edu

 

Professor Fahey

Robert Fahey

Assistant Professor

Forest Ecology and Management

robert.fahey@uconn.edu

860-486-0148

Nicole Freidenfelds

Nicole Freidenfelds

Visiting Assistant Extension Educator / NRCA Program Coordinator

nicole.freidenfelds@uconn.edu

860-486-6933

 

Professor Helton

Ashley M. Helton

Associate Professor / Joint Position Center of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

ashley.helton@uconn.edu

860-486-1259

Professor Knighton

James Knighton

Assistant Professor

james.knighton@uconn.edu

860-486-4169

Professor Lawrence

Beth A. Lawrence

Assistant Professor / Joint Position Center for Environmental Science and Engineering

beth.lawrence@uconn.edu

860-486-0259

Professor Morzillo

Anita Morzillo

Associate Professor

anita.morzillo@uconn.edu

860-486-3660

Professor O'Neill

Michael P. O'Neill

Professor

Associate Dean for Outreach & Associate Director, UConn Extension

mp.oneill@uconn.edu

860-486-2917

Professor Ortega

Morty Ortega

Associate Professor

Wildlife Management

morty.ortega@uconn.edu

860-486-0161

Shi Qiu

Shi Qiu

Assistant Research Professor

shi.qiu@uconn.edu

806-283-0855

Wei Ren

Associate Professor

wei.ren@uconn.edu

 

Professor Rittenhouse

Chad Rittenhouse

Assistant Professor in Residence

chadwick.rittenhouse@uconn.edu

860-486-0335

Professor Rittenhouse

Tracy Rittenhouse

Associate Professor

tracy.rittenhouse@uconn.edu

860-486-5042

Mayra Rodriguez Gonzalez

Assistant Extension Educator

mayra.rodriguez_gonzalez@uconn.edu

 

Bo Tao

Assistant Research Professor

bo.tao@uconn.edu

 

Michael Willig

Michael Willig

Joint NRE Faculty, Professor EEB, Director CESE

michael.willig@uconn.edu

860-486-1455

face

Chandi Witharana

Assistant Professor in Residence

chandi.witharana@uconn.edu

860-486-8732

Thomas Worthley

Thomas Worthley

Extension Educator Forest

Sustainability

thomas.worthley@uconn.edu

860-345-5232

Xiusheng Yang

Professor

Air Resources

xiusheng.yang@uconn.edu

860-486-0135

Professor Zhu

Zhe Zhu

Assistant Professor

zhe@uconn.edu

860-834-7859

Adjunct Faculty

Martin BriggsMartin A. Briggs

Research Scientist

mbriggs@usgs.gov

860-487-7402

Justin DavisJustin Davis

Research Scientist

justin.davis@ct.gov

860-424-4181

Amy CabanissAmy Cabaniss

Adjunct Instructor

amy.cabaniss@uconn.edu

 

Min HuangMin T. Huang

Research Scientist
Migratory Bird Program Leader

min.huang@ct.gov

860-418-5959

Howard KilpatrickHoward J. Kilpatrick

Research Scientist

howard.kilpatrick@ct.gov

860-642-7239

Christine

Christine Kirchhoff

Associate Professor CEE, Faculty Affiliate NRE

christine.kirchhoff@uconn.edu

860-486-2771

Jason ParentJason Parent

Adjunct Professor

jason.parent@uconn.edu

860-486-4169

Carlos Rios

Carlos Rios

University of Magallanes
Adjunct Instructor

carlos.rios@umag.cl

56-61-207079

Denis Roy

Denis Roy

Research Scientist

denis.roy@uconn.edu

860-486-8732

Chad Seewagen

Chad Seewagen

Research Scientist

cseewagen@greathollow.org

203-546-7789

Blaire Steven

Blaire T. Steven

Research Scientist

blaire.steven@ct.gov

203-974-8461

John VolinJohn C. Volin

Professor
Provost, University of Maine

john.volin@uconn.edu

 

Amy Welsh

Amy Welsh

Research Scientist

amy.welsh@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-0718

Scott Williams

Scott C. Williams

Research Scientist

scott.williams@ct.gov

203-974- 8609

Emeritus

UConn Oak LeafJohn Bartok

Faculty Emeritus
Greenhouse and Nursery Engineering

jbartok@rcn.com

860-429-4842

John ClausenJohn Clausen

Professor Emeritus
Forest Hydrology/Water Resources

John.Clausen@uconn.edu

860-486-0139

David MillerDavid Miller

Professor Emeritus
Microclimatology

david.r.miller@uconn.edu

Robert Ricard

Robert Ricard

Joint NRE Faculty, Senior Coop

Ext. Ed., Department of Extension

robert.ricard@uconn.edu

Glenn WarnerGlenn Warner

Professor Emeritus
Water Resources

glenn.warner@uconn.edu

860-486-0140